Kontakt

Postadresse und Rechnungsadresse

Kirchgemeinde Riggisberg

Kirchweg 12

3132 Riggisberg

 

www.kirche-riggisberg.ch 



Pfarrpersonen

Pfarramt 1

100 % Gemeindepfarramt

Daniel Winkler

Kirchweg 9

3132 Riggisberg

pfarramt1@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 031 802 04 49

Pfarramt 2 
20% Heimseelsorge, 15% Gemeindepfarramt

Magdalena Stöckli                   

Schlossweg 5

3132 Riggisberg                

magdalena.stoeckli@schlogari.ch

Tel.: 031 802 09 82 

 

30% Heimseelsorge Schlossgarten

Brigitte Amstutz

Schlossweg 5

3132 Riggisberg

brigitte.amstutz@schlogari.ch

Tel.: 031 802 09 82

 



Kirchgemeinderat

Präsidium a. int.

Alfred Christian Böhlen

Muriboden 4
3132 Riggisberg

christian.boehlen@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 079 544 37 35

Liegenschaften

Martin Walter

Kirchmattstrasse 58
3132 Riggisberg

martin.walter@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 031 809 15 40


Oeme

Verena Eggenschwyler

Werner Abeggstrasse

3132 Riggisberg

verena.eggenschyler@kirche-riggisberg.ch

 

Kirchliche Anlässe

Heidi Simon

Werner Abeggstrasse 25

3132 Riggisberg

heidi.simon@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 031 941 27 42

 

KUW

Monika Iseli

Kirchmattstrasse 17

3132 Riggisberg

monika.iseli@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 079 308 25 04




Verwaltung

Kirchengutsverwalterin

Michaela Schweizer-Blanchet

Kirchweg 12

3132 Riggisberg

E-Mail

Tel.: 079 476 13 61

 

 

Sekretariat

Martina Zbinden

Kirchweg 12

3132 Riggisberg

sekretariat@kirche-riggisberg.ch



Sigristinnen

Monika Iseli

Kirchweg 12

3132 Riggisberg

sigristenamt@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 079 464 31 32

 

Annerös Heger

Schnarz 2

3132 Riggisberg

sigristenamt@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 079 464 31 32

 

Tina Aeschbacher

Kirchweg 12

3132 Riggisberg

sigristenamt@kirche-riggisberg.ch

Tel.: 079 464 31 32



KUW-Team

Katechetin

Mirjam Schmid

Zamisholzstöck 254

3158 Guggisberg

mirjam.schmid@kirche-riggisberg.ch

 

KUW-Mitarbeiterin

Beate Stucki

Werner Abeggstrasse 65

3132 Riggisberg

stucki69@bluewin.ch

Tel.: 031 802 08 58

 

 

Katechet

Markus Schmid

Zamisholzstöck 254

3158 Guggisberg

markus.schmid@kirche-riggisberg.ch



Orgeldienst

Margrit Nyffenegger-Heiniger

Byfangweg 22

3125 Toffen

E-Mail

Tel.: 031 819 55 60

 

Pia Messerli

Längenbergstrasse 13

3132 Riggisberg

E-Mail

Tel.: 077 467 86 77